About Us

The Committee on Women’s Ministry consists of five appointed members and adjunct members to ensure representation from each REC diocese. Committee members selected for 2017-2020 are as follows:

Gale Hill, President
Melanie Boettner
Claudia Dorrington
Lisa Hicks
Dss. Karen Pierpoint
Susan Sutton

The following diocesan representatives serve as adjunct members of the committee:

Diocese of Central States
Mary Bailey

Diocese of Mid-America
Dss. Annette Johnson

Diocese of the Northeast and Mid-Atlantic
Saralee Czajkowsk
Susan Higham
Diane Wright

Diocese of the Southeast
Brenda Anderson
Deloris T. Duncan
Edelle P. Gaillard

Bonnie C. Abboud
Joan B. Workowski

%d bloggers like this: